ABVP secures three out of four central panel posts in DUSU elections.

Tushar Dedha elected as President, Aprajita as Secretary, and Sachin Baisla as Joint Secretary.

ABVP and NSUI continue their historic rivalry in DUSU elections.

Union minister Kiren Rijiju credits Rahul Gandhi's campaign for ABVP's success.

Delhi BJP vice-president sees the election as a setback for the INDI alliance.

DUSU elections make a comeback after hiatus due to COVID-19 and academic calendar disruptions.

24 candidates compete in the elections, reflecting high student engagement.

Impressive 42% voter turnout with one lakh eligible voters participating.

EVMs used for central panel elections, paper ballots for college union polls.

Visit Allinfohere for more trending news